ORIGINAL CHAPTER OFFICERS

ELLIS COUNTY, TEXAS

Rooster

Jim "Rooster" Barnes

President

Jim Barnes, also known as Rooster, has been a BONE member since 2011. Jim is the founder of the BONE Motorcycle Ministry. Jim currently serves as the Original Chapter President, a position he has held since 2011. Jim works as a developer for AT&T and is married to Paula. They have two children together, Hannah and Jonathan, who is also a member of BONE. Jim rides a 2020 Harley Davidson Road Glide.

Email: rooster@boneministry.com

No_picture_available.png

Nathan "Blade" Coppock

Vice President

Biography coming soon!

Email: blade@boneministry.com

IMG_6696.JPG

Eric "Bueller" farris

Sergeant AT ARMS

Biography coming soon!

Email: bueller@boneministry.com

Wingnut

Harold "Wingnut" Nezat

Treasurer

Harold Nezat, also known as Wingnut, has been a BONE member since 2011. Harold is a co-founder of the BONE Motorcycle Ministry. Harold currently serves as the Original Chapter Treasurer, a position he has held since 2016. Harold previously worked for Coinmach and then owned Pete's Radiator & Automotive Service but is now happily retired. Harold is married to Donna and rides a 2019 Harley Davidson Road Glide.

Email: wingnut@boneministry.com

No_picture_available.png

Chuck "Chuckles" Pike

Secretary

Biography coming soon!

Email: chuckles@boneministry.com

No_picture_available.png

Billy "Warden" Smith

Chaplain

Biography coming soon!

Email: warden@boneministry.com